+41 21 653 08 33
info@aebilaw.ch

The firm

Representing its clients throughout French-speaking Switzerland, Ms. Florence Aebi aims to provide clients with comprehensive legal advice, ranging from advice to representation before civil, administrative or criminal judicial authorities. She mainly practices in the field of business law, contract law, real estate law, financial litigation, economic criminal law, inheritance law, company law.

Mrs. Florence Aebi is highly committed to her clients and is able to offer assistance to individuals and companies who wish to defend their interests by taking into account the various aspects of international law and the legal problems they face.

Before devoting herself entirely to the practice of her profession as a lawyer, Florence Aebi worked for several law firms, as well as in a cantonal court and the Swiss Federal Court. Through her professional and political experience, she has acquired an excellent knowledge of the business world and the functioning of the Swiss institutions which she now places at the disposal of her clients.

Main areas of activity:

– real estate law

– Business law consultancy

– Commercial litigation

– Law of art

– Inheritance litigation

– General criminal law and economic criminal law

– Creation and management of legal structures

– Immigration law

– Family / matrimonial disputes

Accueil

Avocate installée à Lausanne représentant ses clients dans toute la Suisse romande, Me Florence Aebi a pour but d’offrir à ses clients une aide juridique globale, allant du conseil à la représentation devant les autorités judiciaires civiles, administratives ou pénales. Elle exerce principalement dans le domaine du droit des affaires, soit en droit des contrats, droit immobilier, contentieux financiers, droit pénal économique, droit des successions, droit des sociétés.

Très investie pour ses clients, Me Florence Aebi est à même d’offrir une assistance à ceux qui, individus ou sociétés, souhaitent défendre leurs intérêts en prenant en compte les diverses dimensions, notamment internationales, des questions et problèmes juridiques auxquels ils sont confrontés.

Avant de se consacrer entièrement à l’exercice de son métier d’avocate, Florence Aebi a travaillé pour plusieurs sociétés d’avocats ainsi qu’au sein d’une Cour cantonale et du Tribunal fédéral suisse. Par son expérience professionnelle et politique, elle a acquis une excellente connaissance du monde des affaires et du fonctionnement des institutions suisses qu’elle place aujourd’hui à disposition de ses clients.

Principaux domaines d’activité :

  • droit immobilier
  • conseil en droit des affaires
  • contentieux commerciaux
  • droit de l’art
  • litiges successoraux
  • droit pénal général et droit pénal économique
  • création et gestion de structures juridiques
  • droit de l’immigration
  • litiges familiaux / matrimoniaux
  • droit d’arbitrage Lausanne
  • droit des successions Lausanne